2018 GPC-ONS Programs



 

GPC-ONS Chapter Meetings will occur on the 3rd Tuesday of every month (starting in March). Save the following dates:

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 * Please note the date - This is our Annual Political Updates from Alec Stone!
  • Tuesday, August 21 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Additional programs and social events will be offered. Keep an eye out for emails from the Chapter with details about each offering.


 

 

 

 

 

GPC-ONS Congress Scholarship


GPC-ONS is offering two scholarships to help GPC-ONS members attend the 43rd Annual Congress in Washington, DC. Congress is May 17-20, 2018. For more information visit https://congress.ons.org.

The scholarship will cover the cost of the early-bird conference registration fee and the recipient's hotel of the chapter's choice for a double-room occupancy shared with another GPC-ONS member. All other expenses must be paid for by the awardee.

There are two ways to apply for the scholarship:

  1. Complete your application electronically using the following link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KCZY829
  2. Download the application form below, complete it, and send it to mrpelton82@gmail.com 

Questions? Contact Marsena Pelton at mrpelton82@gmail.com

Application due date: February 28, 2018.

ONS Congress Scholarship Application

 
Download zip

Files / Folders File Size Posted By Date Posted Actions
2018 ONS Congress Scholarship Application
120k Mary KateAyers 1/17/18